Orient Touch
Shopping Cart 0 Item
Wholesale
HomeCultureMy AccountCheckoutFaqContact us
E-Mail Address:
Password:

Languages



Categories
    Women's Clothing (266)
    Men's Clothing (75)
    
Specials
US$68.99  US$25.49
Fortune Floral Blouse This gorgeous brocade blouse integrates traditional Chinese elegance with modern ...
Fortune Floral Blouse
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to search products listed under categories.
Advanced Search
Reviews
Cozy Mandarin Kung-Fu Suit
This suit is great, comfortable, beautiful and fun to wear i ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Testimonials
Many thanks for the "Qin Terracotta Figures", which have arrived safely at my home.Thank you for the great care in packing and it was a pleasure to unwrap them to reveal the good quality of the figures. They were very important as they were a present for my mother Madge (pls see her and them in attached photo). We came to China a few weeks ago to celebrate Madge's 80th birthday, and saw the magni...
Read more...

Sandy Johns, UK

Chinese Clothing, Asian Dress and Hanfu


Kung Fu Clothing and Shoes, Tai Chi and Wing Chun Uniforms, Shaolin Outfits, Wudang Taoist Robes, Wushu Costumes, Martial Arts DVD

www.ChineseKungFuHustle.com

Kung Fu Clothing and Shoes, Tai Chi and Wing Chun Uniforms, Shaolin Outfits, Wudang Taoist Robes, Wushu Costumes, Martial Arts DVD
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
0 to 0 (of 52 products) Result Pages:  Collapse 
Sexy Halter-Top Cheongsam by Bei Lu Date Added: Wednesday 06 August, 2008
Sexy Halter-Top Cheongsam Be careful with this dress, the top didn't fit at all, it is flat sticking out from the body. The fa..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Magnificent Bridal Cheongsam by Bei Lu Date Added: Wednesday 06 August, 2008
Magnificent Bridal Cheongsam Be aware that the color comes only in red and gold, not the pretty silver as you see in the picture...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
A Quiver of Emotion Elegant Banquet Dress by Bei Lu Date Added: Wednesday 06 August, 2008
A Quiver of Emotion Elegant Banquet Dress I will never order from this company again! I returned this dress since it didn't fit right and neve..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Saintly Maiden Adorable Lace Cheongsam by Bei Lu Date Added: Wednesday 06 August, 2008
Saintly Maiden Adorable Lace Cheongsam The materials are cheap and sewing very rough. Doesn't lay flat on shoulders.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Masculine Royal Kung Fu Suit by Bei Lu Date Added: Wednesday 06 August, 2008
Masculine Royal Kung Fu Suit I will never order from this company again! I returned some items because of wrong size and never go..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Masculine Royal Kung Fu Shirt by Bei Lu Date Added: Wednesday 06 August, 2008
Masculine Royal Kung Fu Shirt I will never order from this company again! My shirt came with no buttons! I returned some items bec..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Wedding Dress Style 14 by Gabrielle Dodd Date Added: Monday 05 May, 2008
Wedding Dress Style 14 I got this dress made for me for my wedding in October of 2007. We took the measurements and hoped t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Fashion Pioneer Mini Dress by Teresa Mckenna Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2008
Fashion Pioneer Mini Dress Nice design. Fits well. Very pretty dress!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Girlhood Butterfly Mini Cheongsam by Onelia Valdez Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2008
Girlhood Butterfly Mini Cheongsam The dress came today. I got a bit worried that it won't arrive before Sat lol! It fits just right th..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cozy Mandarin Kung-Fu Suit by Matthew Laramore Date Added: Tuesday 18 March, 2008
Cozy Mandarin Kung-Fu Suit This suit is great, comfortable, beautiful and fun to wear in any situation. Not much more to say ex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
China Red Prom Lace Cheongsam by Teresa Mckenna Date Added: Saturday 15 March, 2008
China Red Prom Lace Cheongsam Dress not as colored in the pictures given. It came out orange mesh with a yellow background and yel..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Plum Blossom Mid-Length Cheongsam by Gerald Berenson Date Added: Tuesday 29 January, 2008
Plum Blossom Mid-Length Cheongsam This is a wonderful piece of the Orient! To me and the girls these dresses are very beautiful; to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dragon and Phoenix Brocade Cheongsam by Antonia Peak Date Added: Monday 07 January, 2008
Dragon and Phoenix Brocade Cheongsam I have always wanted a dress like this and I decided to try your website. I had never done internati..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Cotton Kung-Fu Shirt by Christian Mazzo Date Added: Tuesday 18 September, 2007
Mandarin Cotton Kung-Fu Shirt Dear Orient Touch, I ordered this shirt to wear for casual wear. I have been in the martial arts s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Asymmetric Silk Cheongsam by Gina Taylor Date Added: Tuesday 28 August, 2007
Asymmetric Silk Cheongsam I have ordered my second dress from you this time it was a formal ball I chose this maroon one. I th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dragon and Phoenix Brocade Cheongsam by Gina Taylor Date Added: Tuesday 28 August, 2007
Dragon and Phoenix Brocade Cheongsam I ordered this dress in blue for a summer wedding. It was beautiful ! I got to wear it all day and I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plum Blossom Mid-Length Cheongsam by Meredith Gordon Date Added: Wednesday 25 July, 2007
Plum Blossom Mid-Length Cheongsam I have never done business internationally before, and the customer service was top notch, they were..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cozy Mandarin Kung-Fu Suit by Robb Dawson Date Added: Thursday 07 June, 2007
Cozy Mandarin Kung-Fu Suit This is an excellent suit. Not only is it comfortable, but it looks wonderful. This suit is great fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Overlap Cotton Kung-Fu Shirt by Cryss Blackwolf Date Added: Tuesday 05 June, 2007
Mandarin Overlap Cotton Kung-Fu Shirt I just received this beautiful shirt. It fits perfect! Once again, I am extreemly happy with my ord..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chinese Kung-Fu Master Pants by Valentino Passerini Date Added: Tuesday 05 June, 2007
Chinese Kung-Fu Master Pants I had this pants custom made of blank white silk for my tai chi suit and they are beautifully tailor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Longevity Silk Kung-Fu Shirt by Valentino Passerini Date Added: Tuesday 05 June, 2007
Longevity Silk Kung-Fu Shirt I had this custom made of blank white silk with the kung fu master pants custom made o blank white s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Oriental Royal Dragon Cheongsam by Blendina Meqa Date Added: Sunday 27 May, 2007
Oriental Royal Dragon Cheongsam Was very happy with the product! Ordered it about 3 weeks ago, came faster than i expected..Beautifu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Still Waters Run Deep by Clive Le Page Date Added: Tuesday 13 March, 2007
Still Waters Run Deep I have recently received my order of a still waters run deep excellent service superb quality and fi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Still Waters Run Deep by Clive Le Page Date Added: Tuesday 13 March, 2007
Still Waters Run Deep I have recently received my order of a still waters run deep dress (made to order) for my wife, we w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flaring Brocade Cheongsam by lynnsi adams Date Added: Friday 12 January, 2007
Flaring Brocade Cheongsam hot mama! WOO WOO! I like this dress!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Masculine Royal Kung Fu Shirt by Cryss BlackWolf Date Added: Sunday 19 November, 2006
Masculine Royal Kung Fu Shirt I have purchased a total of three of these; one in white, one in red, and most recently a black one...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aristocratic Mandarin Long Coat by Cryss BlackWolf Date Added: Sunday 19 November, 2006
Aristocratic Mandarin Long Coat I have never worn such a comfortable and well made coat like this! I just received it and it fits li..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Gown with Red Sash by Dave Williams Date Added: Saturday 16 September, 2006
Mandarin Gown with Red Sash Very happy with my purchase. Robe is high quality, and I hope to buy from Orient Touch again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Cotton Kung-Fu Suit with Contrastive Frogs by Cryss BlackWolf Date Added: Wednesday 09 August, 2006
Mandarin Cotton Kung-Fu Suit with Contrastive Frogs I had this suit custom made for me for a Shou' Shu Kung Fu class I began over the summer. The instru..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Masculine Royal Kung Fu Shirt by Cryss BlackWolf Date Added: Wednesday 09 August, 2006
Masculine Royal Kung Fu Shirt Having purchased this same shirt (it came with the Royal Suit ensemble), but in red, I simply had to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Masculine Royal Kung Fu Suit by Cryss BlackWolf Date Added: Tuesday 25 July, 2006
Masculine Royal Kung Fu Suit The suit is the most beautiful and comfortable suit I have worn, and shall be worn for both formal a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Gown with Red Sash by Cryss BlackWolf Date Added: Monday 17 July, 2006
Mandarin Gown with Red Sash I ordered this with some custom features. It is most exquisite! It is very well made and from top qu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Oriental Royal Dragon Cheongsam by Cryss BlackWolf Date Added: Monday 17 July, 2006
Oriental Royal Dragon Cheongsam I ordered this dress maybe about 2 weeks ago. Just got it and it is absolutly amazing! My wife looks..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plum Blossom Mid-Length Cheongsam by Farah AKBAR Date Added: Saturday 01 July, 2006
Plum Blossom Mid-Length Cheongsam Hey thankyou all so much. This dress has arrived on time, i can now wear it on my birthday on the 4t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Short-Sleeved Plum Blossom Cheongsam by teija eklund Date Added: Wednesday 28 June, 2006
Short-Sleeved Plum Blossom Cheongsam ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Cotton Kung-Fu Suit by Robert Holyoake Date Added: Thursday 08 June, 2006
Mandarin Cotton Kung-Fu Suit The service provided by Orient Touch was excellent. Our custom made suit arrived eight days after it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Short-Sleeved Plum Blossom Cheongsam by Monica Riley Date Added: Thursday 09 March, 2006
Short-Sleeved Plum Blossom Cheongsam I knew this dress was beautiful when I ordered it but I wore it to a family wedding and had a TON of..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Girlhood Butterfly Mini Cheongsam by Catherine St-Laurent Date Added: Thursday 09 March, 2006
Girlhood Butterfly Mini Cheongsam I am simply speechless. First, I received my order one day earlier than promised; I didn't even expe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cheerful Phoenix and Floral Wedding Dress by Katharine Broom Date Added: Tuesday 07 March, 2006
Cheerful Phoenix and Floral Wedding Dress For my wedding day I wanted something different to the traditional english wedding dress. This dre..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Oriental Royal Dragon Cheongsam by Monica Savell Date Added: Thursday 09 February, 2006
Oriental Royal Dragon Cheongsam I ordered this dress maybe about 2 weeks ago. Just got it and love it. Though I got it a size too la..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Short-Sleeved Plum Blossom Cheongsam by Kimberly Haws Date Added: Wednesday 16 November, 2005
Short-Sleeved Plum Blossom Cheongsam I ordered this dress three weeks before my mom's wedding, and it not only arrived on time but it arr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chinese Bawcock Silk Kung-Fu Shirt by Kuriakose Parakkattu Date Added: Tuesday 15 November, 2005
Chinese Bawcock Silk Kung-Fu Shirt OMGosh!!! this shirt is AMAZING!!! seriously, i was blown away! such ornate and delicate embroidery,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dragon and Phoenix Brocade Cheongsam by Patricia Montgomery Date Added: Wednesday 24 August, 2005
Dragon and Phoenix Brocade Cheongsam I ordered this dress in blue for a summer wedding. It arrived promptly, and was just beautiful! The ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Oriental Divine Cheongsam by Linda Kalister Date Added: Saturday 20 August, 2005
Oriental Divine Cheongsam I am extremely happy with this order. The dress was tailored perfectly and delivered quickly. I espe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magnificent Peony and Phoenix Cheongsam by Dara Hellman Date Added: Sunday 14 August, 2005
Magnificent Peony and Phoenix Cheongsam I wore this gorgeous dress to get married on the set of jeopardy! Everyone loved it...it is beautifu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dragon and Phoenix Brocade Cheongsam by Heather Buckman Date Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2005
Dragon and Phoenix Brocade Cheongsam I ordered this dress for my daughter for a wedding that we are going to be in. I needed it very quic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Kung-Fu Suit by mel knox Date Added: Tuesday 22 March, 2005
Royal Kung-Fu Suit Coooooooooooooo-_br_ol! It makes me look like Jacky Chan!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Recherche Feminity Jacket by Evan Lee Date Added: Tuesday 01 February, 2005
Recherche Feminity Jacket I've never seen such a nice jacket. It is perfectly cut and fit me well. I love it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chinese Bawcock Silk Kung-Fu Shirt by Paul Robert Date Added: Friday 28 January, 2005
Chinese Bawcock Silk Kung-Fu Shirt Nice yet well tailored. I love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Kung-Fu Suit by Oliver Nicholas Date Added: Sunday 01 August, 2004
Royal Kung-Fu Suit Coooooooooooooool! It makes me look like Jacky Chan!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Allure Lace Cheongsam by Ford Vivian Date Added: Wednesday 01 December, 2004
Allure Lace Cheongsam Such a special dress! Not only the chic design, but also well tailored. It's my favorite !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chic Ethnic Jacket by faxsen faxsen Date Added: Saturday 10 January, 2004
Chic Ethnic Jacket Nice and fantastic jacket. I like it.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
0 to 0 (of 52 products) Result Pages:  Collapse 
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Web Links
Printable Catalog


Friday, July 19, 2024 4:25 pm Number of visitors since 2005:  43626449