Orient Touch
Shopping Cart 0 Item
Wholesale
HomeCultureMy AccountCheckoutFaqContact us
E-Mail Address:
Password:

Languages



Categories
    Women's Clothing (537)
    Men's Clothing (170)
    
Specials
US$49.99  US$25.00
Colored Glaze Necklace - Latin Cross This sacred latin cross is specially chosen for the religious followers. Cherish ...
Colored Glaze Necklace - Latin Cross
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to search products listed under categories.
Advanced Search
Reviews
Sexy Halter-Top Cheongsam
Be careful with this dress, the top didn't fit at all, it is ..
1 of 5 Stars!
Testimonials
Received the Zhongshan Zhuang suit. This is the most beautiful suit I have ever seen and have worn! Please e-mail me when the other colors are available. I will be ordering more colors. I am letting other people in Ohio know about your business so they can order clothing. I have a lot of connections all over the USA and have e-mailed your web site to them. I have many friends from Taiwan, Hong Kon...
Read more...

Kyle E. Weygandt, USA

Chinese Clothing, Asian Dress and Hanfu


Kung Fu Clothing and Shoes, Tai Chi and Wing Chun Uniforms, Shaolin Outfits, Wudang Taoist Robes, Wushu Costumes, Martial Arts DVD

www.ChineseKungFuHustle.com

Kung Fu Clothing and Shoes, Tai Chi and Wing Chun Uniforms, Shaolin Outfits, Wudang Taoist Robes, Wushu Costumes, Martial Arts DVD
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
0 to 0 (of 67 products) Result Pages:  Collapse 
Sexy Halter-Top Cheongsam by Bei Lu Date Added: Wednesday 06 August, 2008
Sexy Halter-Top Cheongsam Be careful with this dress, the top didn't fit at all, it is flat sticking out from the body. The fa..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Magnificent Bridal Cheongsam by Bei Lu Date Added: Wednesday 06 August, 2008
Magnificent Bridal Cheongsam Be aware that the color comes only in red and gold, not the pretty silver as you see in the picture...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
A Quiver of Emotion Elegant Banquet Dress by Bei Lu Date Added: Wednesday 06 August, 2008
A Quiver of Emotion Elegant Banquet Dress I will never order from this company again! I returned this dress since it didn't fit right and neve..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Saintly Maiden Adorable Lace Cheongsam by Bei Lu Date Added: Wednesday 06 August, 2008
Saintly Maiden Adorable Lace Cheongsam The materials are cheap and sewing very rough. Doesn't lay flat on shoulders.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Masculine Royal Kung Fu Suit by Bei Lu Date Added: Wednesday 06 August, 2008
Masculine Royal Kung Fu Suit I will never order from this company again! I returned some items because of wrong size and never go..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Masculine Royal Kung Fu Shirt by Bei Lu Date Added: Wednesday 06 August, 2008
Masculine Royal Kung Fu Shirt I will never order from this company again! My shirt came with no buttons! I returned some items bec..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Improved Mandarin Coat by Megan Kennedy Date Added: Sunday 11 May, 2008
Improved Mandarin Coat Only available in green and an anorexic size 6, I wonder why they even bother giving the option of b..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Wedding Dress Style 14 by Gabrielle Dodd Date Added: Monday 05 May, 2008
Wedding Dress Style 14 I got this dress made for me for my wedding in October of 2007. We took the measurements and hoped t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Fashion Pioneer Mini Dress by Teresa Mckenna Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2008
Fashion Pioneer Mini Dress Nice design. Fits well. Very pretty dress!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Girlhood Butterfly Mini Cheongsam by Onelia Valdez Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2008
Girlhood Butterfly Mini Cheongsam The dress came today. I got a bit worried that it won't arrive before Sat lol! It fits just right th..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cozy Mandarin Kung-Fu Suit by Matthew Laramore Date Added: Tuesday 18 March, 2008
Cozy Mandarin Kung-Fu Suit This suit is great, comfortable, beautiful and fun to wear in any situation. Not much more to say ex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
China Red Prom Lace Cheongsam by Teresa Mckenna Date Added: Saturday 15 March, 2008
China Red Prom Lace Cheongsam Dress not as colored in the pictures given. It came out orange mesh with a yellow background and yel..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Cheongsam - Plum Blossom & Bamboo by J J O'brien Date Added: Wednesday 05 March, 2008
Cheongsam - Plum Blossom & Bamboo Although this is a nice product it is VERY under sized. My petite 61/2 year old Chinese daughter did..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Plum Blossom Mid-Length Cheongsam by Gerald Berenson Date Added: Tuesday 29 January, 2008
Plum Blossom Mid-Length Cheongsam This is a wonderful piece of the Orient! To me and the girls these dresses are very beautiful; to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dragon and Phoenix Brocade Cheongsam by Antonia Peak Date Added: Monday 07 January, 2008
Dragon and Phoenix Brocade Cheongsam I have always wanted a dress like this and I decided to try your website. I had never done internati..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Old Shanghai Short-Sleeved Shirt - Double Happiness and Blessing by Kelli Tanke Date Added: Wednesday 03 October, 2007
Old Shanghai Short-Sleeved Shirt - Double Happiness and Blessing I don't care

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Cotton Kung-Fu Shirt by Christian Mazzo Date Added: Tuesday 18 September, 2007
Mandarin Cotton Kung-Fu Shirt Dear Orient Touch, I ordered this shirt to wear for casual wear. I have been in the martial arts s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Asymmetric Silk Cheongsam by Gina Taylor Date Added: Tuesday 28 August, 2007
Asymmetric Silk Cheongsam I have ordered my second dress from you this time it was a formal ball I chose this maroon one. I th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dragon and Phoenix Brocade Cheongsam by Gina Taylor Date Added: Tuesday 28 August, 2007
Dragon and Phoenix Brocade Cheongsam I ordered this dress in blue for a summer wedding. It was beautiful ! I got to wear it all day and I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Noble Chinese Jacket - Cursive Fonts by Thomas Norbut Date Added: Monday 20 August, 2007
Noble Chinese Jacket - Cursive Fonts The quality with the style is second to none! I am very pleased with my purchase. Tom, William..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plum Blossom Mid-Length Cheongsam by Meredith Gordon Date Added: Wednesday 25 July, 2007
Plum Blossom Mid-Length Cheongsam I have never done business internationally before, and the customer service was top notch, they were..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cozy Mandarin Kung-Fu Suit by Robb Dawson Date Added: Thursday 07 June, 2007
Cozy Mandarin Kung-Fu Suit This is an excellent suit. Not only is it comfortable, but it looks wonderful. This suit is great fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Overlap Cotton Kung-Fu Shirt by Cryss Blackwolf Date Added: Tuesday 05 June, 2007
Mandarin Overlap Cotton Kung-Fu Shirt I just received this beautiful shirt. It fits perfect! Once again, I am extreemly happy with my ord..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chinese Kung-Fu Master Pants by Valentino Passerini Date Added: Tuesday 05 June, 2007
Chinese Kung-Fu Master Pants I had this pants custom made of blank white silk for my tai chi suit and they are beautifully tailor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Longevity Silk Kung-Fu Shirt by Valentino Passerini Date Added: Tuesday 05 June, 2007
Longevity Silk Kung-Fu Shirt I had this custom made of blank white silk with the kung fu master pants custom made o blank white s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Oriental Royal Dragon Cheongsam by Blendina Meqa Date Added: Sunday 27 May, 2007
Oriental Royal Dragon Cheongsam Was very happy with the product! Ordered it about 3 weeks ago, came faster than i expected..Beautifu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Still Waters Run Deep by Clive Le Page Date Added: Tuesday 13 March, 2007
Still Waters Run Deep I have recently received my order of a still waters run deep excellent service superb quality and fi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Still Waters Run Deep by Clive Le Page Date Added: Tuesday 13 March, 2007
Still Waters Run Deep I have recently received my order of a still waters run deep dress (made to order) for my wife, we w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flaring Brocade Cheongsam by lynnsi adams Date Added: Friday 12 January, 2007
Flaring Brocade Cheongsam hot mama! WOO WOO! I like this dress!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Masculine Royal Kung Fu Shirt by Cryss BlackWolf Date Added: Sunday 19 November, 2006
Masculine Royal Kung Fu Shirt I have purchased a total of three of these; one in white, one in red, and most recently a black one...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aristocratic Mandarin Long Coat by Cryss BlackWolf Date Added: Sunday 19 November, 2006
Aristocratic Mandarin Long Coat I have never worn such a comfortable and well made coat like this! I just received it and it fits li..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ancient Coin Pendants by Keith Jalbert Date Added: Thursday 12 October, 2006
Ancient Coin Pendants MY fiance and I wanted these as favors for our wedding. She was a bit nervous as I am a Taoist while..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Gown with Red Sash by Dave Williams Date Added: Saturday 16 September, 2006
Mandarin Gown with Red Sash Very happy with my purchase. Robe is high quality, and I hope to buy from Orient Touch again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Cotton Kung-Fu Suit with Contrastive Frogs by Cryss BlackWolf Date Added: Wednesday 09 August, 2006
Mandarin Cotton Kung-Fu Suit with Contrastive Frogs I had this suit custom made for me for a Shou' Shu Kung Fu class I began over the summer. The instru..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Men's Satin Belt by Cryss BlackWolf Date Added: Wednesday 09 August, 2006
Men's Satin Belt I purchased this to go with the mens Mandarin gown. It came with a red belt, and I purchased the bla..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Masculine Royal Kung Fu Shirt by Cryss BlackWolf Date Added: Wednesday 09 August, 2006
Masculine Royal Kung Fu Shirt Having purchased this same shirt (it came with the Royal Suit ensemble), but in red, I simply had to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Masculine Royal Kung Fu Suit by Cryss BlackWolf Date Added: Tuesday 25 July, 2006
Masculine Royal Kung Fu Suit The suit is the most beautiful and comfortable suit I have worn, and shall be worn for both formal a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Gown with Red Sash by Cryss BlackWolf Date Added: Monday 17 July, 2006
Mandarin Gown with Red Sash I ordered this with some custom features. It is most exquisite! It is very well made and from top qu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Oriental Royal Dragon Cheongsam by Cryss BlackWolf Date Added: Monday 17 July, 2006
Oriental Royal Dragon Cheongsam I ordered this dress maybe about 2 weeks ago. Just got it and it is absolutly amazing! My wife looks..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plum Blossom Mid-Length Cheongsam by Farah AKBAR Date Added: Saturday 01 July, 2006
Plum Blossom Mid-Length Cheongsam Hey thankyou all so much. This dress has arrived on time, i can now wear it on my birthday on the 4t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Short-Sleeved Plum Blossom Cheongsam by teija eklund Date Added: Wednesday 28 June, 2006
Short-Sleeved Plum Blossom Cheongsam i

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Cotton Kung-Fu Suit by Robert Holyoake Date Added: Thursday 08 June, 2006
Mandarin Cotton Kung-Fu Suit The service provided by Orient Touch was excellent. Our custom made suit arrived eight days after it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dragon Icon Long-Sleeved Kung-Fu Suit by Tar Lee Date Added: Sunday 23 April, 2006
Dragon Icon Long-Sleeved Kung-Fu Suit this is very very nice..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Oriental Straight Leg Pants by Susan Brown Date Added: Saturday 22 April, 2006
Oriental Straight Leg Pants Luxurious and elegant with flare. They fit like a dream.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Oriental Straight Leg Pants by Susan Brown Date Added: Saturday 22 April, 2006
Oriental Straight Leg Pants Luxurious and elegant with flare. They fit like a dream and feel like a cloud. What you can't see ar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Short-Sleeved Plum Blossom Cheongsam by Monica Riley Date Added: Thursday 09 March, 2006
Short-Sleeved Plum Blossom Cheongsam I knew this dress was beautiful when I ordered it but I wore it to a family wedding and had a TON of..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Girlhood Butterfly Mini Cheongsam by Catherine St-Laurent Date Added: Thursday 09 March, 2006
Girlhood Butterfly Mini Cheongsam I am simply speechless. First, I received my order one day earlier than promised; I didn't even expe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cheerful Phoenix and Floral Wedding Dress by Katharine Broom Date Added: Tuesday 07 March, 2006
Cheerful Phoenix and Floral Wedding Dress For my wedding day I wanted something different to the traditional english wedding dress. This dre..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Oriental Royal Dragon Cheongsam by Monica Savell Date Added: Thursday 09 February, 2006
Oriental Royal Dragon Cheongsam I ordered this dress maybe about 2 weeks ago. Just got it and love it. Though I got it a size too la..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Ambitious Dragon Jacket by Danielle Taylor Date Added: Tuesday 27 December, 2005
Royal Ambitious Dragon Jacket This jacket arrived for my husband today as a Birthday gift. He will be thrilled when he sees it. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Short-Sleeved Plum Blossom Cheongsam by Kimberly Haws Date Added: Wednesday 16 November, 2005
Short-Sleeved Plum Blossom Cheongsam I ordered this dress three weeks before my mom's wedding, and it not only arrived on time but it arr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chinese Bawcock Silk Kung-Fu Shirt by Kuriakose Parakkattu Date Added: Tuesday 15 November, 2005
Chinese Bawcock Silk Kung-Fu Shirt OMGosh!!! this shirt is AMAZING!!! seriously, i was blown away! such ornate and delicate embroidery,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dragon and Phoenix Brocade Cheongsam by Patricia Montgomery Date Added: Wednesday 24 August, 2005
Dragon and Phoenix Brocade Cheongsam I ordered this dress in blue for a summer wedding. It arrived promptly, and was just beautiful! The ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Oriental Divine Cheongsam by Linda Kalister Date Added: Saturday 20 August, 2005
Oriental Divine Cheongsam I am extremely happy with this order. The dress was tailored perfectly and delivered quickly. I espe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magnificent Peony and Phoenix Cheongsam by Dara Hellman Date Added: Sunday 14 August, 2005
Magnificent Peony and Phoenix Cheongsam I wore this gorgeous dress to get married on the set of jeopardy! Everyone loved it...it is beautifu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cheongsam - Plum Blossom & Bamboo by Carolyn Crowe Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2005
Cheongsam - Plum Blossom & Bamboo This is a beautiful dress. However, the side slits go to the top of the leg and there is no overlap ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dragon Icon Kung-Fu Suit by Heather Buckman Date Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2005
Dragon Icon Kung-Fu Suit My son will be wearing the top part for a wedding that we're going to be in. He'll use the pants for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dragon and Phoenix Brocade Cheongsam by Heather Buckman Date Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2005
Dragon and Phoenix Brocade Cheongsam I ordered this dress for my daughter for a wedding that we are going to be in. I needed it very quic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Kung-Fu Suit by mel knox Date Added: Tuesday 22 March, 2005
Royal Kung-Fu Suit Coooooooooooooo-_br_ol! It makes me look like Jacky Chan!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Petite Elegance Slippers by Elise D. Date Added: Tuesday 22 February, 2005
Petite Elegance Slippers Excellent! I love them.......................

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Recherche Feminity Jacket by Evan Lee Date Added: Tuesday 01 February, 2005
Recherche Feminity Jacket I've never seen such a nice jacket. It is perfectly cut and fit me well. I love it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chinese Bawcock Silk Kung-Fu Shirt by Paul Robert Date Added: Friday 28 January, 2005
Chinese Bawcock Silk Kung-Fu Shirt Nice yet well tailored. I love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Kung-Fu Suit by Oliver Nicholas Date Added: Sunday 01 August, 2004
Royal Kung-Fu Suit Coooooooooooooool! It makes me look like Jacky Chan!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Double Dragon Silk Jacket by Eric Lam Date Added: Saturday 14 February, 2004
Double Dragon Silk Jacket It is a cool jacket. I have to feeling of being a Chinese noble when wearing it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Allure Lace Cheongsam by Ford Vivian Date Added: Wednesday 01 December, 2004
Allure Lace Cheongsam Such a special dress! Not only the chic design, but also well tailored. It's my favorite !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chic Ethnic Jacket by faxsen faxsen Date Added: Saturday 10 January, 2004
Chic Ethnic Jacket Nice and fantastic jacket. I like it.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Manchu Embroidery Coat by Rodney Yu Date Added: Thursday 06 January, 2005
Manchu Embroidery Coat It makes my wife look like a GeGe of the Qing Dynasty.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
0 to 0 (of 67 products) Result Pages:  Collapse 
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Web Links
Printable Catalog


Sunday, October 17, 2021 4:10 pm Number of visitors since 2005:  14741511